HBV Ceilings

Wood-concrete composite

"Wood-concrete composite floors are highly efficient. Especially for large spans, this construction method is ideal. With our robot CNC system, we have an optimal technology for the complex machining of the ceiling elements."
Alexander Leidorf
Founder and Managing Director of Leidorf GmbH

HBV ceiling
high mass
Good impact sound insulation
also in low frequencies

Surveys show that for buildings in lightweight construction, the most disturbing noise the impact sound transmission is. Wood-concrete composite ceilings have a Particularly high mass. This improves the impact sound insulation of these hybrid ceilings, especially where the impact noise is most disturbing.

The concrete can be poured on site, as at the construction site of our office in Geinberg. But prefabrication of the concrete slab in the factory is also possible. Then the HBV Floor is used as a finished element on the construction site and moved by crane.

Newly built production hall in Altheim / Upper Austria

In Altheim's "Wood Valley", we are currently building our new company site on a 17,000 m2 plot of land, thus doubling our production area.

HBV-Decken

Holz-Beton-Verbund

"Holz-Beton-Verbunddecken sind hoch leistungsfähig. Gerade bei großen Spannweiten ist diese Bauweise ideal. Mit unserer Roboter-CNC-Anlage haben wir eine optimale Technologie für die aufwändige Bearbeitung der Deckenelemente"
Alexander Leidorf
Gründer und Geschäftsführer der Leidorf GmbH

HBV-Decke
hohe Masse
gute Trittschalldämmung
auch in tiefen Frequenzen

Umfragen zeigen, dass bei Gebäuden in Leichtbauweise der störendste Lärm die Trittschallübertragung ist. Holz-Beton-Verbund-Decken haben eine besonders hohe Masse. Dadruch verbessert sich die Trittschalldämmung dieser hybriden Decken besonders dort, wie die Trittgeräusche am störendsten sind.

Der Beton kann wie bei der Baustelle unseres Büros in Geinberg vor Ort gegossen werden. Aber auch die Vorfertigung der Betonscheibe im Werk ist möglich. Dann wird die HBV-Decke als fertiges Element auf die Baustelle gebraucht und mit dem Kran versetzt.

Neubau Produktionshalle in Altheim / OÖ

Im Altheimer „Wood Valley“ bauen wir gerade unseren neuen Firmenstandort auf einem 17.000 m2 großen Grundstück und verdoppeln damit unsere Produktionsfläche.